Kylon Trower AKA The Passive Cash Guy

Kylon Trower AKA The Passive Cash Guy

Personal Testimonials

 

A True Gem In The Internet Marketing Industry

 

Kylon Trower is a true gem in the Internet marketing industry.  He really knows his stuff when it comes to sales, marketing, psychology and how to leverage the Internet.  His heart is also in the right place.  He has a true commitment to guiding people in their business and helping them be successful. I’ve learned a lot from him, and I continue to learn from him. Thank you for your contribution to the Internet marketing community.

 

Aaron T. Benjamin

Los Angeles, CA

____________________

 

I Owe Much Of My Success In My Business To Your Support

 

Hi Kylon,

 

I would really like to thank you for your support and continued dedication to my success in home business. I have been blown away by your interest in my success even though my real sponsor seems to have entered the witness protection program.  You have no financial gain by helping me yet you have been there for me every step of the way and I know that I can always count on you for direction and sound advice when I need it. Thank you again for your time, mentorship and the occasional push you’ve given me to keep moving forward. I owe much of my success in my business to your support.

 

I wish you continued success and keep helping people and you will continue to make your dreams become a reality. You have truly been a blessing in my life. Thanks again!

 

Kathryn Small

Littlerock, AR

____________________

 

You Have Taught Me The Why To And The How To of Internet Marketing

 

Kylon,

 

My experience with you has been a pleasure.  You have spent time with me teaching me the why to on internet marketing and the how to as well.  I can see that you have really done your homework and I know that the people that have the pleasure of working on your team will be successful if they will listen and follow your step by step instructions.

Fred Davis
Quartz Hill, CA.

