Happy New Year Comments For Hi5

It’s amazing what has happened in 2008. I have many friends and myself included that have been affected by the economic downturn, upheaval, recession, depression. Hey call it what you want but 2009 will be a new year with new expectations and a renewed spirit.

My house alone took a $200,000 hit in value! OUCH! How’s that for California, eh? The whole state of California is in a state of financial emergency. I have a love/hate relationship with this state of California right about now…

I gained 20 lbs this year and in the past 3 months I got real serious and have lost 17 lbs of it! I’m on my way to lose even more weight. I’ve studied and researched more on fitness and nutrition as it has been a while since my athletic days (although my athletic body is still very visible under all this baby fat! LOL)

I’ve also met some great contacts for my business and have a few joint ventures on the horizon to take my business to the next level. I’m very excited about that and look forward to the ways things are already starting to explode. Now all I need is for the value in my house to jump up $200,000 this coming year and I’ll be set!

I have my health and my family is doing well so I have a lot to be grateful for.

I hope you had a great Christmas and have some great plans and ideas for the new year. I’ll be waiting to hear some exciting news from you. Make 2009 your best year ever!


Naomi Trower

Exercises Helping Me in My Weight Loss

Check Out My Store
Internet Entrepreneur
Take a Business Tour

