Naomi Trower's Facebook profile

What is the difference between a Facebook Page and a Facebook Profile, you ask? The most common user account is a Facebook profile. It is personal in nature where you can add your business or personal websites. You can integrate business related imports such as your blog or feeds such as FriendFeed and Twitter.

A Facebook Page is actually a page that promotes a business, a music group, favorite TV show or politician. It is not as easily found on Facebook how to create these pages. These pages are free, however, you can pay to do some advertising campaigns. There are various applications that you can add to these pages as well but they aren’t as interactive as your main profile page.

Your main profile page allows you to have up to 5,000 friends. I know most of you are thinking why would I want more than that? Well it all depends on what your focus is on Facebook. The Facebook page, however, is unlimited to the number of fans that join your group. This is a great way to capture more customers, fans or friends when you reach your personal profile limit.

Comment below if you would like to create your own Facebook page. Here are my Facebook pages My Health & Fitness Page and My Internet Marketing Store and my personal profile.  Feel free to become a fan of my pages and add me as a friend! The number of people flocking to Facebook is growing rapidly on a daily basis so get on over there and mingle!


Naomi Trower
Internet Entrepreneur

AND HERE

